Back At It, Walleye, White Bass & Crappie

The stable weather has provided some good fishing that should just contiue to get better.  water temps have just dipped below 60 and should hover there this week.  Walleye in New London have been good, Crappie everywhere and White Bass from Fremont to Lake Poygan.  Add some smallmouth bass and northern pike plus some Muskie reports and it’s good reason to come fishing.

Sorry for the long time between posts.  I spent most the summer trying to get moved in to our new house in Fremont and traveling doing stand up comedy and music.  I didn’t even fish often and did not write articles for Midwest Outdoors for 3 month.  I needed the time off from writing and the time to develope the other talents I guess I have.  I played at bars, clubs and parties all over the place.  I sing 60’s and 70″s stuff behind a keyboard, or do karaoke with a GREAT system.  As far as standup comedy, you can see me on a national website RoofTop Comedy at this link http://rooftopcomedy.com/comics/JoelKunz or by visiting JKFUNNY.COM where ther is also a link to my music website.  I work at The Skyline Comedy Cafe in Appleton on a regular basis and will be there again November 14 – 16 as opening act and emcee.

Leave a Reply

