Changes To Wolf River Country & New Web Site

You may have noticed a change in Wolf River Country.Com.  That is because I have sold it to a magazine publisher, whose first edition is on the news stands throughout the area.  I will continue to supply some content and site help through the outdoor section and this blog.  I have also put up a new web site at http://www.docswaters.com where I will have all of my recent articles, pictures and stories from a variety of topics.   Please visit.

Leave a Reply

