Any Golfers Out There?

If there are any golfers out there I have some certificates for golf at Glen Cairn Golf Course, east of Iola.  They are for 2 golfers, 18 holes with cart at weekday rates and have a value of approximately $60.  They are good for the entire 2009 AND 2010 season and can be redeemed at full value for weekend play.  All you do is pay the difference in price between the weekday and weekend rate.  It’s a nice, challenging 18 hole course that I’ve always enjoyed playing.  I will sell the certificates 1 for $30, 2 for $50 and 5 for $100.  Contact me via email at joel@wolfrivercountry.com or give me a call at 920.472.4535 if interested.  I have a limited quantity available.

Leave a Reply

